PUBLIC WORKS Mailing Address:
Hanley Wood Business Media
5600 N. River Road, Suite 250
Rosemont, IL 60018 USA
Phone: 773-824-2400
Fax: 773-824-2401
Contact: pw@hanleywood.com

Click to view the 2014 editorial calendar or to download a PDF of the media kit.

Click to view our Author Guidelines.

PUBLISHER

Group Publisher
Patrick J. Carroll
773-824-2411
pcarroll@hanleywood.com

EDITORIAL

Editor in Chief
Stephanie Johnston
773-824-2507
sjohnston@hanleywood.com

Editorial Assistant
Colette Martino Palait
773-824-2506
cpalait@hanleywood.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager
Paige Hirsch 
202-380-3777 
phirsch@hanleywood.com

Ad Production Coordinator
Terry Rinella
773-824-2423
trinella@hanleywood.com

Art Production Coordinator
Anna Abbinante
aabbinante@hanleywood.com

CIRCULATION

Audience Marketing Manager
Chari O'Rourke-Berzanskis
773-824-2525
cberzanskis@hanleywood.com

List Rentals
Contact Statlistics at (203) 778-8700
www.statlistics.com/hanleywood

ADVERTISING INFORMATION 

Northeast/South Regional Sales Manager
Bob Marinez 
440-686-1228
Fax: 440-686-1230
rmarinez@hanleywood.com

West/Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Regional Sales Manager
Mike Worley
773-824-2416
Fax: 773-824-2401
mworley@hanleywood.com

Inside Sales Advertising Account Manager 
Don McComb
773-824-2446
Fax: 773-824-2401
dmccomb@hanleywood.com

MEDIA KITS

REPRINTS
For reprints, please contact Wright’s Media at http://wrightsmedia.com/reprints/index.cfm?magid=3449.

For Subscription Information/Address Changes:

Public Works
PO Box 3537
Northbrook , IL 60065-3537
888-269-8410 toll-free in the U.S. only or 847-291-5221 outside the U.S.
Fax: 847-291-4816
Email: pw@omeda.com
Subscribe Online

 
Contacts for PUBLIC WORKS Online:

Web Producer
Jack White

Online Advertising Information:

Vice President of Sales
Paul Tourbaf
202-729-3629

Director of Business Development
Ward Downing
202-729-3635