PUBLIC WORKS delivers an independent and unbiased perspective on trends, management, legislation, and products to public works officials dedicated to improving the nation’s infrastructure. With a more than 115 year tradition of journalistic excellence, PUBLIC WORKS is a trusted source for municipal, county and state public officials both in print and online.

Editorial and Sales Office
Hanley Wood
5600 N. River Road
Suite 250
Rosemont, IL 60018
773.824.2400

Editor in Chief
Stephanie Johnston
773-824-2507
sjohnston@hanleywood.com

Assistant Managing Editor
Colette Palait
cpalait@hanleywood.com

Group Managing Editor
Tom Bagsarian
TBagsarian@hanleywood.com

Community Manager
Sharon J. Rehana
srehana@hanleywood.com

Digital Projects Producer
Zack Zerndt
zzerndt@hanleywood.com

Senior Art Director
Robb Ogle
rogle@hanleywood.com

View our media kit.

For reprints of articles:
Wright's Media

Subscription information

Public Works Author Guidelines